Wyoming Health Insurance Exchange: Healthcare.gov

{"countyOptions":[{"label":"Albany","value":56001},{"label":"Big Horn","value":56003},{"label":"Campbell","value":56005},{"label":"Carbon","value":56007},{"label":"Converse","value":56009},{"label":"Crook","value":56011},{"label":"Fremont","value":56013},{"label":"Goshen","value":56015},{"label":"Hot Springs","value":56017},{"label":"Johnson","value":56019},{"label":"Laramie","value":56021},{"label":"Lincoln","value":56023},{"label":"Natrona","value":56025},{"label":"Niobrara","value":56027},{"label":"Park","value":56029},{"label":"Platte","value":56031},{"label":"Sheridan","value":56033},{"label":"Sublette","value":56035},{"label":"Sweetwater","value":56037},{"label":"Teton","value":56039},{"label":"Uinta","value":56041},{"label":"Washakie","value":56043},{"label":"Weston","value":56045}],"endpoint":"\/ppaca\/calculate\/wy","query":{"state":"wy","year":2019,"countyCode":56001,"income":35000},"plans":[{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Gold Classic","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-gold-classic\/11269wy0070011","tier":"Gold"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Bronze Core","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-bronze-core\/11269wy0070004","tier":"Expanded Bronze"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Silver Classic","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-silver-classic\/11269wy0070014","tier":"Silver"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Silver HealthPlus","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-silver-healthplus\/11269wy0070016","tier":"Silver"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Silver Balance","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-silver-balance\/11269wy0070023","tier":"Silver"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Bronze Value","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-bronze-value\/11269wy0070019","tier":"Bronze"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Silver Value","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-silver-value\/11269wy0070018","tier":"Silver"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Gold Balance","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-gold-balance\/11269wy0070024","tier":"Gold"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Bronze Balance","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-bronze-balance\/11269wy0070022","tier":"Bronze"},{"company":"Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","name":"BlueSelect Gold HealthPlus","urlPath":"\/2019\/wy\/blueselect-gold-healthplus\/11269wy0070013","tier":"Gold"}],"exchangeSummary":{"exchangeName":"Healthcare.gov","exchangeType":"Federal","exchangeWebsite":"http:\/\/www.healthcare.gov","issuers":["Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming","Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming"]},"ratingSummary":{"stateName":"Wyoming","ratingAreas":[{"county":"Natrona","ratingArea":1,"zip":826},{"county":"Laramie","ratingArea":2,"zip":820},{"county":"Albany","ratingArea":3,"zip":820},{"county":"Big Horn","ratingArea":3,"zip":824},{"county":"Campbell","ratingArea":3,"zip":826},{"county":"Carbon","ratingArea":3,"zip":820},{"county":"Converse","ratingArea":3,"zip":822},{"county":"Crook","ratingArea":3,"zip":827},{"county":"Fremont","ratingArea":3,"zip":823},{"county":"Goshen","ratingArea":3,"zip":822},{"county":"Hot Springs","ratingArea":3,"zip":824},{"county":"Johnson","ratingArea":3,"zip":826},{"county":"Lincoln","ratingArea":3,"zip":831},{"county":"Niobrara","ratingArea":3,"zip":822},{"county":"Park","ratingArea":3,"zip":821},{"county":"Platte","ratingArea":3,"zip":822},{"county":"Sheridan","ratingArea":3,"zip":828},{"county":"Sublette","ratingArea":3,"zip":829},{"county":"Sweetwater","ratingArea":3,"zip":823},{"county":"Teton","ratingArea":3,"zip":821},{"county":"Uinta","ratingArea":3,"zip":829},{"county":"Washakie","ratingArea":3,"zip":824},{"county":"Weston","ratingArea":3,"zip":827}],"description":"Under the Affordable Care Act each state has submitted a plan to divide up the areas of the state into locations called rating areas. When insurance companies price their premiums, all households within a rating area will have the same adjustment factor applied. Households with similar age, and smoking characteristics buying the same plan will pay the same amount for premiums. Depending on the rating area you live in the prices you pay may be higher or lower than the state average."},"isRedesignURLEnabled":false}